HSBC to hold video webcast presentation and conference call today

Investor presentation

HSBC Holdings plc (LON:HSBA) will be holding a video webcast presentation and conference call today for investors and analysts. The speakers will be Noel Quinn (Group Chief Executive) and Ewen Stevenson (Group Chief Financial Officer).

A copy of the presentation to investors and analysts is attached and is also available to view and download at https://www.hsbc.com/investors/results-and-announcements/all-reporting/group.

http://www.rns-pdf.londonstockexchange.com/rns/3483U_1-2022-7-31.pdf

Full details of how to access the conference call appear below and details of how to access the webcast can also be found at www.hsbc.com/investors/results-and-announcements.

Time: 7.30am (London); 2.30pm (Hong Kong); and 2.30am (New York).

Webcast: https://streamstudio.world-television.com/768-1961-33211/en

Conference call access numbers:

Restrictions may exist when accessing freephone/toll-free numbers using a mobile telephone.

Passcode: 9489657

 Toll-freeToll
UK0800 917 6808
US866 844 9413
Hong Kong+852 3001 3802
International+1 210 795 0512

Replay access details from 1 August 2022 10.00am BST – 31 August 2022 11.00am BST

Passcode: 9489657

 Toll-freeToll
UK0800 376 1127+44 20 3430 7153
US+1 866 393 0865+1 203 369 0432
Hong Kong+852 3018 4150
International+1 203 369 0432

HSBC Holdings plc, the parent company of HSBC, is headquartered in London. HSBC serves customers worldwide from offices in 63 countries and territories in its geographical regions: Europe, Asia, North America, Latin America, and Middle East and North Africa. 

You might also enjoy reading  HSBC Holdings plc 30.8% potential upside indicated by Barclays

Good news travels fast (but only if you make that happen). Share on:

Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on email
Email
Share on reddit
Reddit

AIM All Share Index