Home » News » FTSE 100 » HSBC Audio Webcast Presentation & Conference Call today
HSBC Holdings plc

HSBC Audio Webcast Presentation & Conference Call today

There will be an audio webcast presentation and conference call today for HSBC investors and analysts. The speakers will be Noel Quinn, Group Chief Executive, and Ewen Stevenson, Group Chief Financial Officer.

Time: 7.30am (London); 3.30pm (Hong Kong); and 3.30am (New York).

Conference call access numbers:

Restrictions may exist when accessing freephone/toll-free numbers using a mobile telephone.

Passcode: 7958307   

 Toll-freeToll
UK0808 238 16160844 822 8904
US+1 866 551 9263+1 917 382 4013
Hong Kong800 967 1315808 0001
International +44 207 192 8727

Replay access details from 28 October 2019 09:00 GMT –  28 November 2019 09:00 GMT

Passcode: 7958307

 Toll-freeToll
UK0808 238 06670871 700 0471
US+1 917 677 7532 
Hong Kong5808 5596 
International+44 333 300 9785 

Note to editors:

HSBC Holdings, the parent company of the HSBC Group, is headquartered in London. HSBC serves customers worldwide from offices in 65 countries and territories in our geographical regions: Europe, Asia, North America, Latin America, and Middle East and North Africa. With assets of US$2,728bn at 30 September 2019, HSBC is one of the world’s largest banking and financial services organisations.