Home » News » FTSE 100 » HSBC to hold Q2 audio webcast and conference call today
HSBC Holdings plc

HSBC to hold Q2 audio webcast and conference call today

HSBC Holdings plc (LON:HSBA) will be holding an audio webcast presentation and conference call today for investors and analysts. The speakers will be Noel Quinn, Group Chief Executive and Ewen Stevenson, Group Chief Financial Officer.

A copy of the presentation to investors and analysts is attached and is also available to view and download at
https://www.hsbc.com/investors/results-and-announcements/all-reporting/group’.

http://www.rns-pdf.londonstockexchange.com/rns/8497U_1-2020-8-2.pdf

Full details of how to access the conference call appear below.

Time: 7.30am (London); 2.30pm (Hong Kong); and 2.30am (New York).

Conference call access numbers:

Restrictions may exist when accessing freephone/toll-free numbers using a mobile telephone.

Passcode: 7746836

 Toll-freeToll
UK0808 238 1616 
US1 866 551 9263 
Hong Kong800 967 131 
International +44 (0)20 7192 8727

Replay access details from 3 August 2020 11.45 BST – 3 September 2020 11:45 BST

Passcode: 7746836

 Toll-freeToll
UK0808 238 0667 
US1 866 331 1332 
Hong Kong58085596 
International 44 0333 300 9785

Details of how to access the webcast can also be found on the HSBC website: www.hsbc.com/investors/results-and-announcements.

Join us on our new LinkedIn page

Follow us on LinkedIn